More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance
04/06/14
Action
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13
Batman: Arkham Origins 11/26/13
Killer is Dead 10/14/13

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
NBA 07 12/11/06 1315
NBA Street Homecourt 08/01/07 901
NBA Live 08 10/20/07 958
Need for Speed ProStreet 11/22/07 920
Need for Speed ProStreet 11/22/07 1068
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 12/09/07 920
NBA Live 08 01/17/08 672
NCAA Football 09 01/07/09 411
Need for Speed: Shift 09/20/09 697
Need for Speed: Shift 09/22/09 670
Need for Speed: Shift 10/07/09 598
Need for Speed: Shift 01/26/10 595
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 02/19/10 655
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12 14176
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch 07/17/13 416
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution