More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1163
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 899
Resident Evil 5 03/17/09 1060
Resident Evil 5 04/02/09 933
Resident Evil 5 05/15/09 604
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 1738
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/09/07 1525
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/22/07 881
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/27/07 768
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/12/07 1230
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/24/07 819
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/26/07 660
Resistance: Fall of Man 08/14/07 705
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/09/07 832
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 880
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 812
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/17/08 641
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/31/10 621
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/15/08 1167
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/27/10 641
Rock Band 02/24/08 1857
Resistance 2 11/16/08 810
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 05/03/11 494
Resistance 3 01/30/12 588
Rock Band Blitz 09/13/12 665
Resident Evil 5 04/20/09 1318
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/06/07 1817
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/02/07 1608
Rock Band 12/31/07 1799
Resident Evil 5 03/16/09 715
Resident Evil 5 04/06/09 950
Resident Evil 5 04/23/09 933
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/13/06 2782
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/27/07 1545
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/29/06 2340
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 2248
Resident Evil 5 03/14/09 1804
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/09/07 805
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/09/07 943
Resistance: Fall of Man 05/19/09 660
Rock Band 11/30/07 1765
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1057
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/05/07 1592
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/04/07 1556
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/24/07 792
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 11/29/07 1606
Red Dead Redemption 06/03/10 1578
Resistance 3 09/16/12 961
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution