More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1145
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/05/07 1677
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/04/07 1659
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/24/07 852
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 11/29/07 1711
Red Dead Redemption 06/03/10 1749
Resistance 3 09/16/12 1038
Resident Evil 5 03/14/09 1921
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/09/07 883
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/09/07 1011
Resistance: Fall of Man 05/19/09 720
Rock Band 11/30/07 1901
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/29/06 2436
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 2349
Resident Evil 5 03/16/09 783
Resident Evil 5 04/06/09 1074
Resident Evil 5 04/23/09 1055
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/13/06 2892
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/27/07 1616
Resident Evil 5 04/20/09 1441
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/06/07 1909
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/02/07 1697
Rock Band 12/31/07 1871
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1248
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1013
Resident Evil 5 03/17/09 1188
Resident Evil 5 04/02/09 1052
Resident Evil 5 05/15/09 716
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 1855
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/09/07 1615
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/22/07 956
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/27/07 850
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/12/07 1309
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/24/07 896
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/26/07 717
Resistance: Fall of Man 08/14/07 773
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/09/07 903
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 955
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 915
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/17/08 718
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/31/10 716
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/15/08 1270
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/27/10 728
Rock Band 02/24/08 1973
Resistance 2 11/16/08 934
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 05/03/11 592
Resistance 3 01/30/12 694
Rock Band Blitz 09/13/12 764
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r