More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/13/06 2888
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/29/06 2433
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/05/07 1674
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/06/07 1906
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 2346
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 1850
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/02/07 1696
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/27/07 1614
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/04/07 1658
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/09/07 1613
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/22/07 953
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/24/07 850
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/27/07 847
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/12/07 1305
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/24/07 894
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/09/07 881
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/26/07 716
Resistance: Fall of Man 08/14/07 772
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/09/07 901
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 952
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 914
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 11/29/07 1710
Rock Band 11/30/07 1898
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/09/07 1010
Rock Band 12/31/07 1869
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/15/08 1266
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/17/08 717
Rock Band 02/24/08 1969
Resistance 2 11/16/08 931
Resident Evil 5 03/14/09 1919
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1142
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1245
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1010
Resident Evil 5 03/16/09 781
Resident Evil 5 03/17/09 1188
Resident Evil 5 04/02/09 1049
Resident Evil 5 04/06/09 1070
Resident Evil 5 04/20/09 1438
Resident Evil 5 04/23/09 1052
Resident Evil 5 05/15/09 715
Resistance: Fall of Man 05/19/09 718
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/27/10 728
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/31/10 714
Red Dead Redemption 06/03/10 1745
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 05/03/11 587
Resistance 3 01/30/12 693
Rock Band Blitz 09/13/12 760
Resistance 3 09/16/12 1034
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r