More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 05/03/11 590
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 11/29/07 1711
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/15/08 1269
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/27/10 728
Red Dead Redemption 06/03/10 1746
Resident Evil 5 03/14/09 1919
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1145
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1245
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1012
Resident Evil 5 03/16/09 782
Resident Evil 5 03/17/09 1188
Resident Evil 5 04/02/09 1050
Resident Evil 5 04/06/09 1072
Resident Evil 5 04/20/09 1439
Resident Evil 5 04/23/09 1055
Resident Evil 5 05/15/09 715
Resistance 2 11/16/08 932
Resistance 3 01/30/12 693
Resistance 3 09/16/12 1036
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/13/06 2889
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/29/06 2435
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/05/07 1676
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/06/07 1908
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 2348
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 1853
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/02/07 1696
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/27/07 1615
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/04/07 1659
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/09/07 1615
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/22/07 954
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/24/07 851
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/27/07 849
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/12/07 1307
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/24/07 895
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/09/07 882
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/26/07 717
Resistance: Fall of Man 08/14/07 773
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/09/07 902
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 952
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 915
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/09/07 1010
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/17/08 717
Resistance: Fall of Man 05/19/09 718
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/31/10 714
Rock Band 11/30/07 1899
Rock Band 12/31/07 1870
Rock Band 02/24/08 1970
Rock Band Blitz 09/13/12 762
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r