More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 05/03/11 495
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 11/29/07 1608
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/15/08 1171
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/27/10 645
Red Dead Redemption 06/03/10 1580
Resident Evil 5 03/14/09 1807
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1058
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1164
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 901
Resident Evil 5 03/16/09 716
Resident Evil 5 03/17/09 1063
Resident Evil 5 04/02/09 939
Resident Evil 5 04/06/09 953
Resident Evil 5 04/20/09 1324
Resident Evil 5 04/23/09 935
Resident Evil 5 05/15/09 606
Resistance 2 11/16/08 814
Resistance 3 01/30/12 591
Resistance 3 09/16/12 962
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/13/06 2787
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/29/06 2342
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/05/07 1598
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/06/07 1820
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 2253
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 1739
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/02/07 1608
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/27/07 1546
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/04/07 1560
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/09/07 1526
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/22/07 881
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/24/07 793
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/27/07 770
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/12/07 1232
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/24/07 819
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/09/07 805
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/26/07 661
Resistance: Fall of Man 08/14/07 706
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/09/07 837
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 883
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 814
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/09/07 944
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/17/08 641
Resistance: Fall of Man 05/19/09 662
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/31/10 622
Rock Band 11/30/07 1768
Rock Band 12/31/07 1801
Rock Band 02/24/08 1861
Rock Band Blitz 09/13/12 666
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution