More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rock Band Blitz 09/13/12 628
Rock Band 11/30/07 1727
Rock Band 12/31/07 1758
Rock Band 02/24/08 1788
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/13/06 2739
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/29/06 2306
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/05/07 1556
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/06/07 1766
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 2203
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/12/07 1684
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/02/07 1564
Resistance: Fall of Man 02/27/07 1511
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/04/07 1509
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/09/07 1491
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/22/07 848
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/24/07 763
Resistance: Fall of Man 03/27/07 729
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/12/07 1190
Resistance: Fall of Man 06/24/07 783
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/09/07 761
Resistance: Fall of Man 07/26/07 636
Resistance: Fall of Man 08/14/07 664
Resistance: Fall of Man 09/09/07 783
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 833
Resistance: Fall of Man 10/01/07 767
Resistance: Fall of Man 12/09/07 911
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/17/08 602
Resistance: Fall of Man 05/19/09 635
Resistance: Fall of Man 01/31/10 563
Resistance 3 01/30/12 539
Resistance 3 09/16/12 916
Resistance 2 11/16/08 765
Resident Evil 5 03/14/09 1759
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1016
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 1107
Resident Evil 5 03/15/09 856
Resident Evil 5 03/16/09 679
Resident Evil 5 03/17/09 1005
Resident Evil 5 04/02/09 875
Resident Evil 5 04/06/09 901
Resident Evil 5 04/20/09 1268
Resident Evil 5 04/23/09 884
Resident Evil 5 05/15/09 570
Red Dead Redemption 06/03/10 1500
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 11/29/07 1559
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/15/08 1120
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction 01/27/10 596
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time 05/03/11 459
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution