More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction Member Review for the PS3

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
01/15/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Sony 
DEVELOPER Insomniac 
RELEASE DATE  
E10+ Contains Alcohol Reference, Animated Blood, Crude Humor, Fantasy Violence, Language

What do these ratings mean?

My review Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction made by Insormniac games

The Story:  Ratchet and Clank are enjoyed a well-earned on Metroplis on planet Kerwan, where they spend their time assembling a Ricketty-jet-bike. Suddenly, captain Qwark sends a distress signal to the duo, informing them that several thousand heavily armed Robotic commados are attacking his position at the planetary Defense Centre, before the connection is lost. The bike, after a brief engine failiure, gets them most of the way before they crash and are forced to battle their way through robot-infested streets. As they journey to the centre, large sections of the city are damaged by Bombardment  specified on their position. Final score A-

I found the plot on Wikipedia.com

The Graphics: Are great for a PS3 but sometimes it feel like you are watching a satursday morning. Final score B-

Music and Sound: The music is great because you great stuff in the music! Sound: The actor is very good star like

Ratchet: James, Taylor

Clank: David Kaye

Captain Qwark: Jim Ward

Tachyon: Andy Morris

Smuggler: Jess Harnell

Aphelion IRIS: Rajia Baroudi

The Zoni: Richard Horvitz

The actors is very great and sometime is has humor and Final score A+

The Gameplay: There lots of weapons, there lots of nuts for the people that you kill and you can't anythink in the game. When you first the game you need to wating for 70-90 minuters for the game to become a flie on your PS3.  Final score A-

Good Thinks : The games has a great actors of voice actors, the game is easy, the series had not go down in this game.

Bad Thinks: There drive in the game, the game is easy not a challenge, I can't change how hard the games is, this series games may need a ending!

Ending of my review and Final score:

This game is fun and maybe little to bit easy, there lots humor in the game. The cast actors are great , I am not done the game and lots of people that reviews video games made great score on this game!

My final score A- because the game is fun but two big downsides for gave this game a A+ then A- 1. The game is little bit easy and there no drive in the game!

Thank You and please a comments on my review but no bad comments about me!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


More information about Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1214 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus