More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Resident Evil 5 Member Review for the PS3

gearsglitcherz By:
gearsglitcherz
03/16/09
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

I have recently started playing resi 5 and I almost immediatly fell in love with it it has pretty good graphics good characters (although Chris is pretty strong kinda inhuman but not as strong as cole from gears 2 just not the kinda strong you would expect from this kinda game)Chris has a hell of a punch but I have noticed a few flaws like it is'nt really scary like its past games (not like resi 4) it focuses more on being downright gross it does'nt have that eerie feel either which is kinda dissapointing ) : so for my final words if you were a resident evil lover from the beginning i would reccomend this game if this is your first resi then don't try it first try previous resi games like number 4 so you can see them at there greatest not the best resident evil game but a fun one

 

 

 

Thank you

gearsglitcherz

 


More information about Resident Evil 5
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 714 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution