More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Resistance: Fall of Man Member Review for the PS3

PsionicSoldier By:
PsionicSoldier
12/29/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 40 
PUBLISHER Sony 
DEVELOPER Insomniac Games 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

Let me just state that i consider myself very lucky to have all three of the next generation systems. and before you ask; no , no i am not an excentric billionaire. i am a 23 year old guy in a one room apartment with a big screen tv and a lot of systems. anyway imust say that this game truly gives me second thoughts about the PS3 (i think it will do the worst this season). rwhen i get to shred threw an alien like creature with precise ease, i get a slight shiver down my spine. each weapon has its own feeling to it and makes it so you can actually say, "i am best with this weapon." but before i continue on how good a game it is, let me rain on your perade by saying that after  playing gears of war, i felt like i was fighting the same cause for the same reason in a differant era. if i had played it first then GoW. i would probably say that only          vice-versa. but if it is one thing i love it is a good multi player and i think it goes without saying that it fails considerably. since i havent finished the game i will probably edit this review later. if you feel annoyed with what i got tosay tell me i love to hear others opinions.


More information about Resistance: Fall of Man
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution