More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Resistance: Fall of Man Member Review for the PS3

By:
deathsheep473
02/02/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 40 
PUBLISHER Sony 
DEVELOPER Insomniac Games 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

Yes, I have a PS3 and so far this is the best game. I love the game play, and the computer AI is just awesome they know when to throw grenades, where you run, they cover there own, the AI in this game in just spectacular. Now the Graphics are wonderful especially with a HD TV. This is a Co-Op game even in campaign so you can get help from a buddy also. Or you can just shoot the crap out of each other. Now the begining is strange but you understand it as you go on. And the cut-sceens are wondeful the cut-sceens they have make you want to watch them.
I have to give this game a A+ no doubt
Sincerely,
deathsheep473

+Spectacluar graphic (and with HD)

+Awesome gameplay

+Co-Op mode and in campian

+Cut-sceens worth watching

+Computer AI is worth fighting against

There can't possibly cant be any minuses against this game


More information about Resistance: Fall of Man
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution