More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Spider-Man 3 05/13/07 1979
Spider-Man 3 08/01/07 1203
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/19/08 1005
Soul Calibur IV 01/29/09 1376
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/03/08 1133
Silent Hill: Homecoming 03/28/12 570
Shellshock 2: Blood Trails 06/04/12 1033
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/27/08 929
Sacred 2: Fallen Angel 06/02/09 1051
Splatterhouse 05/07/10 1115
Splatterhouse 09/11/12 1053
Sports Champions 10/24/10 632
Silent Hill: Downpour 08/31/12 1430
Saints Row: The Third 11/24/11 968
Soul Calibur V 02/12/12 874
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 04/07/13 1896
Spider-Man 3 05/12/07 2857
Spider-Man 3 06/03/07 2132
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/31/08 1108
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/22/08 984
Spider-Man 3 05/04/07 3266
Spider-Man 3 06/29/07 1416
Spider-Man 3 05/11/07 2144
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/26/08 684
Saints Row 2 02/03/09 1086
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/10/08 1595
Spider-Man 3 06/11/07 1810
Spider-Man 3 07/12/07 1368
Spider-Man 3 07/22/07 1360
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/30/08 1810
Spec Ops: The Line 07/06/12 1648
Spec Ops: The Line 07/23/12 592
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s