More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Spider-Man 3 06/11/07 1901
Spider-Man 3 07/12/07 1477
Spider-Man 3 07/22/07 1467
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/30/08 1900
Spec Ops: The Line 07/06/12 1775
Spec Ops: The Line 07/23/12 700
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/10/08 1728
Spider-Man 3 05/11/07 2263
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/26/08 789
Saints Row 2 02/03/09 1229
Spider-Man 3 05/04/07 3401
Spider-Man 3 06/29/07 1537
Spider-Man 3 05/12/07 2957
Spider-Man 3 06/03/07 2213
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/31/08 1202
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/22/08 1091
Spider-Man 3 05/13/07 2070
Spider-Man 3 08/01/07 1291
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/19/08 1139
Soul Calibur IV 01/29/09 1608
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/03/08 1229
Silent Hill: Homecoming 03/28/12 688
Shellshock 2: Blood Trails 06/04/12 1178
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/27/08 1057
Sacred 2: Fallen Angel 06/02/09 1179
Splatterhouse 05/07/10 1233
Splatterhouse 09/11/12 1162
Sports Champions 10/24/10 743
Silent Hill: Downpour 08/31/12 1556
Saints Row: The Third 11/24/11 1107
Soul Calibur V 02/12/12 979
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 04/07/13 2406
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution