More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Spider-Man 3 06/11/07 1810
Spider-Man 3 07/12/07 1369
Spider-Man 3 07/22/07 1360
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/30/08 1812
Spec Ops: The Line 07/06/12 1649
Spec Ops: The Line 07/23/12 593
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/10/08 1596
Spider-Man 3 05/11/07 2146
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/26/08 686
Saints Row 2 02/03/09 1087
Spider-Man 3 05/04/07 3268
Spider-Man 3 06/29/07 1417
Spider-Man 3 05/12/07 2858
Spider-Man 3 06/03/07 2132
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/31/08 1110
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/22/08 986
Spider-Man 3 05/13/07 1980
Spider-Man 3 08/01/07 1203
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/19/08 1006
Soul Calibur IV 01/29/09 1381
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/03/08 1134
Silent Hill: Homecoming 03/28/12 571
Shellshock 2: Blood Trails 06/04/12 1033
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/27/08 930
Sacred 2: Fallen Angel 06/02/09 1053
Splatterhouse 05/07/10 1118
Splatterhouse 09/11/12 1053
Sports Champions 10/24/10 634
Silent Hill: Downpour 08/31/12 1431
Saints Row: The Third 11/24/11 970
Soul Calibur V 02/12/12 874
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 04/07/13 1898
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s