More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Spider-Man 3 06/11/07 1686
Spider-Man 3 07/12/07 1247
Spider-Man 3 07/22/07 1206
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/30/08 1653
Spec Ops: The Line 07/06/12 1467
Spec Ops: The Line 07/23/12 461
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/10/08 1426
Spider-Man 3 05/11/07 1967
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/26/08 577
Saints Row 2 02/03/09 895
Spider-Man 3 05/04/07 3108
Spider-Man 3 06/29/07 1245
Spider-Man 3 05/12/07 2732
Spider-Man 3 06/03/07 2002
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/31/08 942
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/22/08 855
Spider-Man 3 05/13/07 1849
Spider-Man 3 08/01/07 1087
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/19/08 847
Soul Calibur IV 01/29/09 1065
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/03/08 976
Silent Hill: Homecoming 03/28/12 423
Shellshock 2: Blood Trails 06/04/12 897
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/27/08 779
Sacred 2: Fallen Angel 06/02/09 857
Splatterhouse 05/07/10 946
Splatterhouse 09/11/12 928
Sports Champions 10/24/10 494
Silent Hill: Downpour 08/31/12 1224
Saints Row: The Third 11/24/11 808
Soul Calibur V 02/12/12 673
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 04/07/13 1258
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution