More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Spider-Man 3 06/11/07 1869
Spider-Man 3 07/12/07 1446
Spider-Man 3 07/22/07 1430
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/30/08 1876
Spec Ops: The Line 07/06/12 1740
Spec Ops: The Line 07/23/12 664
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/10/08 1685
Spider-Man 3 05/11/07 2226
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/26/08 761
Saints Row 2 02/03/09 1188
Spider-Man 3 05/04/07 3356
Spider-Man 3 06/29/07 1510
Spider-Man 3 05/12/07 2926
Spider-Man 3 06/03/07 2192
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/31/08 1178
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/22/08 1059
Spider-Man 3 05/13/07 2044
Spider-Man 3 08/01/07 1262
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/19/08 1100
Soul Calibur IV 01/29/09 1556
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/03/08 1202
Silent Hill: Homecoming 03/28/12 657
Shellshock 2: Blood Trails 06/04/12 1132
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/27/08 1016
Sacred 2: Fallen Angel 06/02/09 1143
Splatterhouse 05/07/10 1198
Splatterhouse 09/11/12 1133
Sports Champions 10/24/10 720
Silent Hill: Downpour 08/31/12 1520
Saints Row: The Third 11/24/11 1067
Soul Calibur V 02/12/12 949
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 04/07/13 2286
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution