More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Spider-Man 3 05/04/07 3398
Spider-Man 3 05/11/07 2259
Spider-Man 3 05/12/07 2956
Spider-Man 3 05/13/07 2068
Spider-Man 3 06/03/07 2212
Spider-Man 3 06/11/07 1901
Spider-Man 3 06/29/07 1537
Spider-Man 3 07/12/07 1475
Spider-Man 3 07/22/07 1467
Spider-Man 3 08/01/07 1291
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/10/08 1727
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/30/08 1897
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/03/08 1228
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/31/08 1201
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/19/08 1137
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/26/08 786
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/22/08 1089
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/27/08 1054
Soul Calibur IV 01/29/09 1605
Saints Row 2 02/03/09 1226
Sacred 2: Fallen Angel 06/02/09 1177
Splatterhouse 05/07/10 1232
Sports Champions 10/24/10 742
Saints Row: The Third 11/24/11 1106
Soul Calibur V 02/12/12 978
Silent Hill: Homecoming 03/28/12 688
Shellshock 2: Blood Trails 06/04/12 1177
Spec Ops: The Line 07/06/12 1774
Spec Ops: The Line 07/23/12 697
Silent Hill: Downpour 08/31/12 1552
Splatterhouse 09/11/12 1161
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 04/07/13 2399
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution