More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Spider-Man 3 05/04/07 3263
Spider-Man 3 05/11/07 2143
Spider-Man 3 05/12/07 2856
Spider-Man 3 05/13/07 1979
Spider-Man 3 06/03/07 2130
Spider-Man 3 06/11/07 1808
Spider-Man 3 06/29/07 1415
Spider-Man 3 07/12/07 1368
Spider-Man 3 07/22/07 1359
Spider-Man 3 08/01/07 1203
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/10/08 1593
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/30/08 1810
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/03/08 1133
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/31/08 1107
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/19/08 1002
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/26/08 683
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/22/08 982
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/27/08 926
Soul Calibur IV 01/29/09 1374
Saints Row 2 02/03/09 1083
Sacred 2: Fallen Angel 06/02/09 1048
Splatterhouse 05/07/10 1113
Sports Champions 10/24/10 631
Saints Row: The Third 11/24/11 966
Soul Calibur V 02/12/12 873
Silent Hill: Homecoming 03/28/12 569
Shellshock 2: Blood Trails 06/04/12 1032
Spec Ops: The Line 07/06/12 1648
Spec Ops: The Line 07/23/12 591
Silent Hill: Downpour 08/31/12 1427
Splatterhouse 09/11/12 1052
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 04/07/13 1888
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s