More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: July 2015 Release List
Rocket League, Godzilla, God of War III Remastered: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die!

8 Things FFXIV: Heavensward Does Better than World of Warcraft
Sometimes elders can learn a thing or two from young blood.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Sacred 2: Fallen Angel 06/02/09 1174
Saints Row 2 02/03/09 1221
Saints Row: The Third 11/24/11 1102
Shellshock 2: Blood Trails 06/04/12 1174
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/10/08 1724
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/30/08 1894
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/03/08 1226
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/31/08 1198
Silent Hill: Downpour 08/31/12 1548
Silent Hill: Homecoming 03/28/12 687
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 04/07/13 2386
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/22/08 1087
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/27/08 1051
Soul Calibur IV 01/29/09 1602
Soul Calibur V 02/12/12 975
Spec Ops: The Line 07/06/12 1770
Spec Ops: The Line 07/23/12 696
Spider-Man 3 05/04/07 3395
Spider-Man 3 05/11/07 2258
Spider-Man 3 05/12/07 2952
Spider-Man 3 05/13/07 2065
Spider-Man 3 06/03/07 2210
Spider-Man 3 06/11/07 1898
Spider-Man 3 06/29/07 1535
Spider-Man 3 07/12/07 1473
Spider-Man 3 07/22/07 1463
Spider-Man 3 08/01/07 1288
Splatterhouse 05/07/10 1230
Splatterhouse 09/11/12 1158
Sports Champions 10/24/10 739
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/19/08 1134
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/26/08 782
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution