More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Sacred 2: Fallen Angel 06/02/09 920
Saints Row 2 02/03/09 949
Saints Row: The Third 11/24/11 849
Shellshock 2: Blood Trails 06/04/12 931
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/10/08 1473
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/30/08 1697
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/03/08 1026
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/31/08 988
Silent Hill: Downpour 08/31/12 1277
Silent Hill: Homecoming 03/28/12 464
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 04/07/13 1411
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/22/08 889
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/27/08 812
Soul Calibur IV 01/29/09 1133
Soul Calibur V 02/12/12 747
Spec Ops: The Line 07/06/12 1524
Spec Ops: The Line 07/23/12 499
Spider-Man 3 05/04/07 3160
Spider-Man 3 05/11/07 2022
Spider-Man 3 05/12/07 2771
Spider-Man 3 05/13/07 1900
Spider-Man 3 06/03/07 2045
Spider-Man 3 06/11/07 1721
Spider-Man 3 06/29/07 1307
Spider-Man 3 07/12/07 1280
Spider-Man 3 07/22/07 1252
Spider-Man 3 08/01/07 1116
Splatterhouse 05/07/10 993
Splatterhouse 09/11/12 971
Sports Champions 10/24/10 537
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/19/08 886
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/26/08 611
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution