More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/19/08 1058
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed 09/26/08 713
Sports Champions 10/24/10 673
Splatterhouse 05/07/10 1155
Splatterhouse 09/11/12 1091
Spider-Man 3 05/04/07 3312
Spider-Man 3 05/11/07 2179
Spider-Man 3 05/12/07 2889
Spider-Man 3 05/13/07 2006
Spider-Man 3 06/03/07 2160
Spider-Man 3 06/11/07 1839
Spider-Man 3 06/29/07 1460
Spider-Man 3 07/12/07 1405
Spider-Man 3 07/22/07 1395
Spider-Man 3 08/01/07 1228
Spec Ops: The Line 07/06/12 1684
Spec Ops: The Line 07/23/12 620
Soul Calibur V 02/12/12 906
Soul Calibur IV 01/29/09 1480
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/22/08 1018
SOCOM: US Navy SEALs Confrontation 10/27/08 963
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 04/07/13 2107
Silent Hill: Homecoming 03/28/12 613
Silent Hill: Downpour 08/31/12 1475
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/10/08 1639
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 07/30/08 1840
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/03/08 1169
Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution 08/31/08 1139
Shellshock 2: Blood Trails 06/04/12 1071
Saints Row: The Third 11/24/11 1016
Saints Row 2 02/03/09 1142
Sacred 2: Fallen Angel 06/02/09 1095
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution