More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Spider-Man 3 Member Review for the PS3

By:
montss
06/03/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Treyarch 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Alcohol Reference, Animated Blood, Mild Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

sinceramente el juego es una ardua cagada...tiene buenos graficos pero muy mala representacion de la misma...a pesar tiene buena contencion pero para mi justo a los joistikerop les va a caer pasomamente como una patada  al higado....me siento un boludaso hablando aca con estas palebras pero bueno tengo que poner 250 palabras y no se como llenarlas pero bueno algo se esta ocurriendo...saben que empese a tocar la viola no muy bien pero empese...y como estas???sinceramente no tengo ps3 pero me gusta ponerle f a todos los juegos a si les baja el promedio


More information about Spider-Man 3
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 2090 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus