More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Darkness 07/08/07 1141
The Darkness 07/13/07 1063
The Darkness 01/17/08 845
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1844
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1525
The Godfather 10/17/07 904
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 722
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 584
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 625
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 887
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 690
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 787
The Darkness II 03/23/12 371
Tekken 10/14/12 1394
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 27835
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1146
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1191
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 22012
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2399
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1436
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1350
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1237
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 858
The Darkness 07/10/07 1339
The Darkness 08/12/07 1175
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2820
The Darkness 07/07/07 1903
The Darkness 08/20/07 967
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2194
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1284
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1052
Tiberium 06/04/08 637
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution