More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Darkness 07/07/07 2105
The Darkness 08/20/07 1068
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2320
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1431
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1226
Tiberium 06/04/08 805
The Darkness 07/10/07 1453
The Darkness 08/12/07 1378
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2959
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1599
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1490
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1384
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 997
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2567
The Darkness 07/08/07 1268
The Darkness 07/13/07 1206
The Darkness 01/17/08 986
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1955
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1683
The Godfather 10/17/07 1097
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 847
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 730
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 820
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 1056
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 865
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 1070
The Darkness II 03/23/12 486
Tekken 10/14/12 1556
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 49962
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1449
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1407
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 44350
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t