More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Darkness 07/07/07 1903
The Darkness 08/20/07 969
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2194
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1288
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1054
Tiberium 06/04/08 643
The Darkness 07/10/07 1341
The Darkness 08/12/07 1180
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2824
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1440
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1351
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1241
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 860
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2400
The Darkness 07/08/07 1146
The Darkness 07/13/07 1066
The Darkness 01/17/08 849
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1844
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1526
The Godfather 10/17/07 905
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 724
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 586
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 625
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 888
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 692
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 790
The Darkness II 03/23/12 371
Tekken 10/14/12 1396
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 28087
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1152
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1199
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 22273
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution