More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2562
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1951
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2318
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2956
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1595
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1429
The Darkness 07/07/07 2101
The Darkness 07/08/07 1268
The Darkness 07/10/07 1451
The Darkness 07/13/07 1201
The Darkness 08/12/07 1375
The Darkness 08/20/07 1062
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1679
The Godfather 10/17/07 1092
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1224
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1487
The Darkness 01/17/08 985
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1382
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 843
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 1053
Tiberium 06/04/08 805
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 996
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 815
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 728
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 861
The Darkness II 03/23/12 482
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 1064
Tekken 10/14/12 1553
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 49855
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1404
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 44245
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1444
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t