More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2441
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1875
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2228
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2857
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1490
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1335
The Darkness 07/07/07 1950
The Darkness 07/08/07 1188
The Darkness 07/10/07 1374
The Darkness 07/13/07 1112
The Darkness 08/12/07 1233
The Darkness 08/20/07 997
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1563
The Godfather 10/17/07 961
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1110
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1393
The Darkness 01/17/08 890
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1272
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 763
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 931
Tiberium 06/04/08 691
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 906
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 682
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 627
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 738
The Darkness II 03/23/12 408
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 876
Tekken 10/14/12 1442
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 34054
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1256
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 28298
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1232
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution