More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2404
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1847
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2198
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2830
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1445
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1294
The Darkness 07/07/07 1914
The Darkness 07/08/07 1154
The Darkness 07/10/07 1345
The Darkness 07/13/07 1071
The Darkness 08/12/07 1188
The Darkness 08/20/07 974
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1533
The Godfather 10/17/07 913
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1062
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1358
The Darkness 01/17/08 854
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1244
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 729
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 893
Tiberium 06/04/08 651
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 867
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 631
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 591
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 696
The Darkness II 03/23/12 377
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 795
Tekken 10/14/12 1403
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 28661
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1205
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 22860
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1164
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution