More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1614
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 62937
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1588
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 68500
Tekken 10/14/12 1657
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 1210
The Darkness II 03/23/12 582
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 933
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 846
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 953
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 1100
Tiberium 06/04/08 927
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 1167
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 931
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1470
The Darkness 01/17/08 1068
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1593
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1320
The Godfather 10/17/07 1208
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1757
The Darkness 08/20/07 1145
The Darkness 08/12/07 1475
The Darkness 07/13/07 1297
The Darkness 07/10/07 1543
The Darkness 07/08/07 1347
The Darkness 07/07/07 2223
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1502
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1682
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 3061
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2401
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 2030
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2703
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution