More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1225
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 28110
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1253
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 33853
Tekken 10/14/12 1439
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 873
The Darkness II 03/23/12 406
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 733
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 625
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 680
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 905
Tiberium 06/04/08 691
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 930
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 762
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1270
The Darkness 01/17/08 888
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1392
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1107
The Godfather 10/17/07 958
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1563
The Darkness 08/20/07 997
The Darkness 08/12/07 1230
The Darkness 07/13/07 1109
The Darkness 07/10/07 1371
The Darkness 07/08/07 1185
The Darkness 07/07/07 1948
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1333
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1489
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2853
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2226
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1874
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2437
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution