More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tekken 10/14/12 1552
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 861
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 49814
The Darkness 07/07/07 2101
The Darkness 07/08/07 1267
The Darkness 07/10/07 1451
The Darkness 07/13/07 1201
The Darkness 08/12/07 1374
The Darkness 08/20/07 1061
The Darkness 01/17/08 985
The Darkness II 03/23/12 482
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2954
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1593
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1428
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1485
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1382
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 1063
The Godfather 10/17/07 1091
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1443
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1223
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1403
Tiberium 06/04/08 805
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 727
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 1053
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 44197
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 815
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2562
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1950
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2316
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1677
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 843
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 996
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t