More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tekken 10/14/12 1446
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 743
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 34758
The Darkness 07/07/07 1961
The Darkness 07/08/07 1194
The Darkness 07/10/07 1379
The Darkness 07/13/07 1118
The Darkness 08/12/07 1244
The Darkness 08/20/07 1001
The Darkness 01/17/08 894
The Darkness II 03/23/12 410
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2860
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1497
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1340
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1400
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1277
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 886
The Godfather 10/17/07 969
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1239
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1112
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1259
Tiberium 06/04/08 696
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 630
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 937
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 29022
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 687
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2444
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1880
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2234
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1570
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 768
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 908
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution