More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 1043
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 879
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2608
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1979
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2351
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1712
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 863
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 48539
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 1089
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 772
Tiberium 06/04/08 842
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1462
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1260
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1504
The Godfather 10/17/07 1132
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 1119
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2991
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1628
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1453
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1521
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1410
The Darkness II 03/23/12 517
The Darkness 07/07/07 2147
The Darkness 07/08/07 1296
The Darkness 07/10/07 1481
The Darkness 07/13/07 1235
The Darkness 08/12/07 1410
The Darkness 08/20/07 1094
The Darkness 01/17/08 1013
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 54164
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 888
Tekken 10/14/12 1590
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution