More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 908
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 767
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2444
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1879
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2232
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1570
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 686
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 28916
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 934
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 629
Tiberium 06/04/08 695
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1259
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1112
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1238
The Godfather 10/17/07 968
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 886
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2860
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1496
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1340
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1399
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1277
The Darkness II 03/23/12 410
The Darkness 07/07/07 1959
The Darkness 07/08/07 1193
The Darkness 07/10/07 1377
The Darkness 07/13/07 1116
The Darkness 08/12/07 1242
The Darkness 08/20/07 1000
The Darkness 01/17/08 892
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 34649
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 743
Tekken 10/14/12 1446
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution