More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Turning Point: Fall of Liberty 08/11/08 867
Tony Hawk's Proving Ground 02/10/08 729
Tony Hawk's Project 8 07/03/06 2403
Tony Hawk's Project 8 12/27/06 1846
Tony Hawk's Project 8 02/03/07 2198
Tony Hawk's Project 8 10/01/07 1533
Tomb Raider: Underworld 11/21/08 630
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13 22823
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Vegas 2 05/20/08 892
Tom Clancy's EndWar 11/29/08 591
Tiberium 06/04/08 650
The Unfinished Swan 03/11/13 1205
The Simpsons Game 11/22/07 1062
The Last of Us 12/15/13 1163
The Godfather 10/17/07 913
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 04/10/12 794
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 03/29/07 2829
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/02/07 1444
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 06/28/07 1293
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 12/09/07 1357
The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion 02/05/08 1244
The Darkness II 03/23/12 377
The Darkness 07/07/07 1914
The Darkness 07/08/07 1154
The Darkness 07/10/07 1345
The Darkness 07/13/07 1070
The Darkness 08/12/07 1186
The Darkness 08/20/07 973
The Darkness 01/17/08 854
The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12 28622
Terminator Salvation 03/11/10 695
Tekken 10/14/12 1403
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution