More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Tony Hawk's Project 8 Member Review for the PS3

KR1ST1AN By:
KR1ST1AN
10/01/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Neversoft 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Alcohol Reference, Blood, Crude Humor, Language, Mild Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Theis game is pretty good but the entire skating area is tiny and the clothing and skater creation is pathetic because theres basically no choises, STOP MAKING TONY HAWK GAMES, there just getting worse and worse the game screws up sometimes and wont load both skaters for multiplayer and theres only 1 good song to listen to while you play ( i just use my ipod :P) the whole point of the game is kinda dumb, ooh raking up from 200 to get onto project 8 is fun, well not really   :( the graphics are ok, except in the funpark and the defying gravity and human ability part, lol


More information about Tony Hawk's Project 8
 
D Revolution report card
Views: 1624 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus