More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Tony Hawk's Project 8 Member Review for the PS3

KR1ST1AN By:
KR1ST1AN
10/01/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Neversoft 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Alcohol Reference, Blood, Crude Humor, Language, Mild Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Theis game is pretty good but the entire skating area is tiny and the clothing and skater creation is pathetic because theres basically no choises, STOP MAKING TONY HAWK GAMES, there just getting worse and worse the game screws up sometimes and wont load both skaters for multiplayer and theres only 1 good song to listen to while you play ( i just use my ipod :P) the whole point of the game is kinda dumb, ooh raking up from 200 to get onto project 8 is fun, well not really   :( the graphics are ok, except in the funpark and the defying gravity and human ability part, lol


More information about Tony Hawk's Project 8
 
D Revolution report card
Views: 1565 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution