More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

u
Title Created Rating Pageviews
UFC 2009 Undisputed 06/11/09 1002
UFC 2009 Undisputed 08/27/09 884
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/19/09 1427
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/28/09 1107
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 11/25/09 1236
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 01/18/10 1082
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 08/24/10 828
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 11/06/11 776
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 12/23/11 717
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 01/03/12 626
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/21/07 1895
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/22/07 1613
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 02/05/08 1260
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 02/14/08 1536
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 05/20/08 795
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 08/02/08 887
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/23/07 4860
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 01/01/08 1549
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 03/01/10 749
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/20/09 3617
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/30/07 1266
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/20/07 2508
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/09/07 1930
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/16/09 2377
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/15/07 1758
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 06/05/09 978
Title Created Rating Pageviews
u