More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

u
Title Created Rating Pageviews
UFC 2009 Undisputed 06/11/09 1033
UFC 2009 Undisputed 08/27/09 915
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/19/09 1462
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/28/09 1144
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 11/25/09 1268
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 01/18/10 1121
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 08/24/10 862
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 11/06/11 829
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 12/23/11 756
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 01/03/12 660
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/21/07 1939
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/22/07 1636
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 02/05/08 1286
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 02/14/08 1572
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 05/20/08 819
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 08/02/08 932
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/23/07 4891
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 01/01/08 1588
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 03/01/10 787
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/20/09 3655
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/30/07 1295
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/20/07 2554
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/09/07 1959
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/16/09 2415
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/15/07 1796
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 06/05/09 1012
Title Created Rating Pageviews
u
More On GameRevolution