More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

u
Title Created Rating Pageviews
UFC 2009 Undisputed 06/11/09 812
UFC 2009 Undisputed 08/27/09 732
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/19/09 1275
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/28/09 972
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 11/25/09 1080
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 01/18/10 939
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 08/24/10 719
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 11/06/11 607
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 12/23/11 515
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 01/03/12 490
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/21/07 1772
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/22/07 1502
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 02/05/08 1133
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 02/14/08 1378
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 05/20/08 653
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 08/02/08 742
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/23/07 4744
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 01/01/08 1393
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 03/01/10 609
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/20/09 3471
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/30/07 1133
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/20/07 2354
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/09/07 1778
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/16/09 2224
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/15/07 1608
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 06/05/09 838
Title Created Rating Pageviews
u
More On GameRevolution