More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

u
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/20/07 2398
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/21/07 1812
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/22/07 1530
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/09/07 1827
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/15/07 1645
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/23/07 4779
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/30/07 1167
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 01/01/08 1434
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 02/05/08 1172
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 02/14/08 1423
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 05/20/08 704
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 08/02/08 782
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 06/05/09 881
UFC 2009 Undisputed 06/11/09 867
UFC 2009 Undisputed 08/27/09 774
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/16/09 2275
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/19/09 1315
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/20/09 3513
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/28/09 1008
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 11/25/09 1130
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 01/18/10 991
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 03/01/10 651
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 08/24/10 748
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 11/06/11 652
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 12/23/11 583
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 01/03/12 532
Title Created Rating Pageviews
u
More On GameRevolution