More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

u
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/20/07 2511
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/21/07 1896
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 11/22/07 1614
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/09/07 1930
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/15/07 1762
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/23/07 4861
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 12/30/07 1270
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 01/01/08 1550
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 02/05/08 1261
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 02/14/08 1536
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 05/20/08 796
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 08/02/08 888
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 06/05/09 978
UFC 2009 Undisputed 06/11/09 1002
UFC 2009 Undisputed 08/27/09 884
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/16/09 2380
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/19/09 1428
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/20/09 3617
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 10/28/09 1107
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 11/25/09 1236
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 01/18/10 1082
Uncharted: Drake's Fortune 03/01/10 751
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves 08/24/10 830
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 11/06/11 776
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 12/23/11 718
Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception 01/03/12 626
Title Created Rating Pageviews
u