More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/18/09 1876
Dead Head Fred 09/01/07 1139
Daxter 04/15/07 1531
Dynasty Warriors: Strikeforce 06/02/09 886
Death Jr. 06/02/09 719
Daxter 06/05/06 1938
Daxter 12/30/06 1453
Daxter 02/01/09 755
Dungeon Siege: Throne of Agony 05/13/07 984
Downstream Panic 02/18/08 564
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 09/20/09 1566
Dissidia - Final Fantasy 10/18/09 1009
Dead or Alive Paradise 04/12/10 1103
DJ Max Portable 3 10/24/10 788
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution