More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Dissidia - Final Fantasy Member Review for the PSP

De-Ting By:
De-Ting
10/18/09
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Fighting RPG 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Square Enix 
DEVELOPER Square Enix 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Fantasy Violence, Mild Language, Partial Nudity

What do these ratings mean?

lol@longo ftw kk?

Also, n008 f4n80y5 r 93h7 pw3nd 8y 9R cuz 7h15 94m3 15 8451c4lly ju57 KH c0m847 FTL!!!11oneunodostresquatro

Translation for the non-leet/bilingual: Also, noob fanboys are get owned by GR because this game is basically just Kingdom Hearts combat, for the loss!!! 11 one one two three four

More information about Dissidia - Final Fantasy
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 1942 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus