More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 11/08/05 6951
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05 3008
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06 2652
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06 2784
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 05/27/06 2007
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/14/06 1972
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 09/19/06 1902
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 11/22/06 2386
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 12/13/06 1730
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/21/07 1536
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 06/21/07 1291
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/08/07 1619
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07 4678
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 09/09/07 1333
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 09/17/07 1062
Gitaroo Man Lives! 09/23/07 1233
God of War: Chains of Olympus 03/09/08 1336
God of War: Chains of Olympus 03/20/08 1212
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 03/31/08 1170
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 05/03/08 1042
God of War: Chains of Olympus 08/16/09 949
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars 11/16/09 1024
Gran Turismo 02/21/10 840
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/29/10 894
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10 1270
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g