More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10 1267
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/29/10 888
Gran Turismo 02/21/10 838
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars 11/16/09 1021
God of War: Chains of Olympus 08/16/09 947
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 05/03/08 1041
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 03/31/08 1170
God of War: Chains of Olympus 03/20/08 1210
God of War: Chains of Olympus 03/09/08 1336
Gitaroo Man Lives! 09/23/07 1230
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 09/17/07 1061
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 09/09/07 1329
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07 4674
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/08/07 1619
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 06/21/07 1288
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/21/07 1534
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 12/13/06 1728
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 11/22/06 2384
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 09/19/06 1899
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/14/06 1971
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 05/27/06 2006
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06 2783
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06 2651
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05 3008
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 11/08/05 6949
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g