More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 11/22/06 2248
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 12/13/06 1634
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 06/21/07 1153
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 09/09/07 1209
Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories 03/31/08 1053
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 11/08/05 6826
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05 2931
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06 2551
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06 2708
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 05/27/06 1921
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/14/06 1881
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 09/19/06 1798
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 06/21/07 1445
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/08/07 1502
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07 4552
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 09/17/07 975
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 05/03/08 961
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/29/10 797
Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars 11/16/09 901
Gran Turismo 02/21/10 715
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10 1126
God of War: Chains of Olympus 03/09/08 1224
God of War: Chains of Olympus 03/20/08 1088
God of War: Chains of Olympus 08/16/09 807
Gitaroo Man Lives! 09/23/07 1106
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution