More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories Member Review for the PSP

jacques444 By:
jacques444
12/13/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action / Adventure 
PLAYERS 1- 6 
PUBLISHER Rockstar 
DEVELOPER Rockstar Leeds 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language, Strong Sexual Content, Use of Drugs

What do these ratings mean?

God i dont no what is rong with  this game it came from the best selling game VICE CITY

witch is one of the best I think. There is about 8 hours of game play shere does not sound

like a lot but  you have multily player mode witch is 1-6 players shere kind of cool but what

are the chanches of all you friends,family or people on the streets have the same game as

you at  the same  time on the same server but that is all right vice city stories is one of the best.

You play as VIC a guy that works for the army  but not in tell you get kicked out for working

with druges  sory all ready tould you to munch do not need to talk about anyway.You get

to drive all kinds of boats and  all new cars and some old ones a hovercraft,atvs and even

the water plane from the last one.If you have music on you psp you can listen to song on the

radio in any car you drive.You get to do misions for PHIL COLINS it is just packed with

extras great sound like allways great voice acting graiphs all that stuff you love on your

ps2 all in you psp just better!!

                             BEST GAME EVER


More information about Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution