More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Member Review for the PSP

eeder_32 By:
eeder_32
12/25/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 6 
PUBLISHER Rockstar 
DEVELOPER Rockstar 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language, Strong Sexual Content, Use of Drugs

What do these ratings mean?

Im gonna have to give this game a B- beacause this time rockstar game industrie lost thier edge in this gta game.I have been playing this game for a it now and i say its pretty good for a psp game it could be better.
This game lacks the swiming the partys in night clubs and remember how in san andreas you got some fun with
the girls well its all gone now.

This edition of gta is the worst one iv played, ok the graphics are better but its not that,its the disapointment of looking forward to swiming having fun with the girls in tha game an the clothes arent that cool as thae other ones thier really simaler to all the others in san andreas.

This time rockstar also had an excuse that the discs for psp arent that good bull s***!!!!! the cds are good
just smaller its a gay excuse to make the game better its just another cash in so they would get more money.
Well in my opinion if they do get more money they make the next gta for psp a better one and not let down the
crime loving and girl wooing fans of GTA one of the best games in history to
revolutionise the game ways thier all the same you have goal complete it,well in gta you do freestyle missions
,rampages,girl wooing,drug transportation,ilegalcrap also just run around trying s*** out for f***s sake.


More information about Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 2927 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution