More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Killzone: Liberation 12/13/06 1256
Killzone: Liberation 02/04/07 1187
Killzone: Liberation 02/06/09 651
Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep 09/30/10 978
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k