More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden NFL 06 02/02/06 1356
Metal Gear Acid 02/07/06 1286
Mega Man Powered Up 04/20/06 1754
Miami Vice: The Game 09/04/06 1332
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/20/06 1304
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 12/29/06 1920
MediEvil: Resurrection 02/03/07 976
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 02/25/07 1471
Monster Hunter: Freedom 03/17/07 1511
Medal of Honor: Heroes 05/08/07 812
MediEvil: Resurrection 05/13/07 917
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 05/21/07 1422
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 07/10/07 1269
Manhunt 2 11/07/07 970
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 11/25/07 780
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 12/09/07 996
Metal Gear Acid 04/28/08 669
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 05/09/08 861
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops Plus 05/09/08 970
Monster Hunter: Freedom 11/16/08 612
MotorStorm Arctic Edge 10/09/09 516
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12 795
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution