More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden NFL 06 02/02/06 1396
Manhunt 2 11/07/07 1026
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/20/06 1344
Medal of Honor: Heroes 05/08/07 853
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 11/25/07 817
MediEvil: Resurrection 02/03/07 1031
MediEvil: Resurrection 05/13/07 976
Mega Man Powered Up 04/20/06 1812
Metal Gear Acid 02/07/06 1333
Metal Gear Acid 04/28/08 718
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 12/29/06 1966
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 02/25/07 1536
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 05/21/07 1473
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 07/10/07 1312
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops Plus 05/09/08 1014
Miami Vice: The Game 09/04/06 1383
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 12/09/07 1035
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 05/09/08 905
Monster Hunter: Freedom 03/17/07 1557
Monster Hunter: Freedom 11/16/08 645
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12 841
MotorStorm Arctic Edge 10/09/09 557
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution