More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
MotorStorm Arctic Edge 10/09/09 518
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12 798
Monster Hunter: Freedom 03/17/07 1512
Monster Hunter: Freedom 11/16/08 613
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 12/09/07 997
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 05/09/08 862
Miami Vice: The Game 09/04/06 1335
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops Plus 05/09/08 973
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 12/29/06 1920
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 02/25/07 1475
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 05/21/07 1424
Metal Gear Solid: Portable Ops 07/10/07 1271
Metal Gear Acid 02/07/06 1290
Metal Gear Acid 04/28/08 672
Mega Man Powered Up 04/20/06 1758
MediEvil: Resurrection 02/03/07 978
MediEvil: Resurrection 05/13/07 920
Medal of Honor: Heroes 2 11/25/07 781
Medal of Honor: Heroes 05/08/07 813
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 12/20/06 1308
Manhunt 2 11/07/07 970
Madden NFL 06 02/02/06 1359
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution