More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

MediEvil: Resurrection Member Review for the PSP

Medievil4life By:
Medievil4life
02/03/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS  
PUBLISHER  
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Animated Blood, Fantasy Violence, Mild Language, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

Medievil Resurrection
Medievil is back from the PS Graveyard and ready to kick some ass!

WTF! A new Medievil game! Gasp! (party! Fiesta! Ariba!) No seriously I've been waiting 5 F' in years for a new Medievil game to come out! What's even better is that its for the PSP! But why did it take so long??? anyways... I wrote this review because it would be stupid to not review a game while it is in my username!

Grade
+ Soundtrack REMIX! NO just sound like the B.A. tunes it was known for
+ Old Story, New Game
-  Cut out some of the story I personally liked
+ More Weapons
-  Less weapons to hold with shield
+ Multiplayer?
+ MiniGames are fun
-  Then are bad after playing with one for more than 15 minutes
-  Why did it take so long?

Final Grade
(Solid) A
Good game, just not so long next time! Ok?


More information about MediEvil: Resurrection
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1091 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus