More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

N+ Member Review for the PSP

UnDErGroUNdTaGga By:
UnDErGroUNdTaGga
09/28/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Platformer 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Atari 
DEVELOPER SilverBirch Studio, Metanet 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Mild Fantasy Violence

What do these ratings mean?

N+ Is Entertaining For The People Who Played It Online Or On The 360 Arcade But Its The Same Shit On The PSP I Liked It But Its Too Easy Like Usually Its Hardish Throughout The Whole Game But It Gets Hard At Like 25 Out Of 35? Chapters Pretty Gay.


Its One Of Those Games You Play On A Rainy Day When Your Friends Are Busy And You've Seen All Your Porn 1000 Times.

I Say Play It Or Rent Because Its Not Worth Paying For It ROTFLMFAOWRIC 


DECOY14 BITCHES


More information about N+
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 597 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus