More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 Member Review for the PSP

By:
Nofx_kid
01/28/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

Well,this game is really fun im hooked on it.And i am always wondering if there is another black list and stuff like that when i was playing because i have need for speed underground for gba. and it was always fun knowing theres always another list and so more replay value. And NEED FOR SPEED:most wanted 5-1-0 keeps you wondering if there is and im almost beetin career mode and im gonna get high speed internet and get a router so i can play online then you have a COMPLETE like 100,000 blacklist kinda thing with alot people playing online and so this has an ecellent replay value.So i cant wait till i get high speed internet on the 3rd of FEB and im gonna be playin this game for along time and ok enough with my opinion lets get to the game facts...This game is a great game for racers and suh and the new game play is fun but WHAT ABOUT THE FREE ROAMING!?!?!?! I mean like all you do is basically just move up the black list and when in the real game u get call backs and such and it kinda fun.Lets face it... the cops are more high then some of the people in Grand theft auto!!!! they just try to ram you then thats it and you just crash all th e time. ok now. The graphics are completly good for this psp just this handheld with the capabilitys of an actual ps2.and they should hav had the hilerious cut scenes that the console version consoles have and the psp isnt very diffrent from the CONSOLES!!! and now the custamizing the cars is really fun i cant wait to show off my ride on the internet.Now back to the online experience,,, this is prolly gonna be like an actuall street race club like u can have your own clans and stuff its gonna be TIGHT!!!!!ok now back to the cars.... WHERE ARE ALLTHE CARS THAT WERE ON THE CONSOLES!!!! i mean theres only l;ike 16 carsi mean hello!!!!!! and this may be ok from the custamizing so your car can be very different.and over all I would giv this game an B+.


More information about Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 2412 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus