More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Spider-Man 2 05/09/07 1191
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/05/06 1192
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/03/07 800
Star Wars Battlefront II 05/16/07 731
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 07/10/07 1352
Silent Hill Experience 03/01/08 656
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 03/06/06 1909
Sega Genesis Collection 07/31/07 907
Silent Hill: Origins 11/21/07 1285
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 10/05/07 1224
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/08/07 1275
Secret Agent Clank 07/01/08 961
Star Ocean: The First Departure 03/06/09 744
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10 838
Star Wars The Clone Wars: Republic Heroes 10/06/09 597
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 06/14/07 1158
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/20/07 2003
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 03/14/08 944
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 03/08/08 779
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 03/26/08 978
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 03/14/08 731
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 05/06/07 1423
Splinter Cell Essentials 05/07/06 1626
Samurai Warriors: State of War 04/26/06 1901
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/25/07 1078
Star Wars Battlefront II 12/25/05 1741
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 10/09/07 1280
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s