More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Spider-Man 2 05/09/07 1005
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/05/06 1104
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/03/07 740
Star Wars Battlefront II 05/16/07 642
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 07/10/07 1205
Silent Hill Experience 03/01/08 509
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 03/06/06 1790
Sega Genesis Collection 07/31/07 778
Silent Hill: Origins 11/21/07 1125
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 10/05/07 1105
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/08/07 1121
Secret Agent Clank 07/01/08 792
Star Ocean: The First Departure 03/06/09 604
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10 660
Star Wars The Clone Wars: Republic Heroes 10/06/09 475
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 06/14/07 1059
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/20/07 1831
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 03/14/08 793
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 03/08/08 648
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 03/26/08 841
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 03/14/08 615
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 05/06/07 1279
Splinter Cell Essentials 05/07/06 1484
Samurai Warriors: State of War 04/26/06 1763
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/25/07 934
Star Wars Battlefront II 12/25/05 1602
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 10/09/07 1140
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution