More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Spider-Man 2 05/09/07 1186
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/05/06 1192
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/03/07 800
Star Wars Battlefront II 05/16/07 730
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 07/10/07 1352
Silent Hill Experience 03/01/08 648
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 03/06/06 1909
Sega Genesis Collection 07/31/07 904
Silent Hill: Origins 11/21/07 1284
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 10/05/07 1223
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/08/07 1275
Secret Agent Clank 07/01/08 961
Star Ocean: The First Departure 03/06/09 744
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10 835
Star Wars The Clone Wars: Republic Heroes 10/06/09 596
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 06/14/07 1155
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/20/07 2002
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 03/14/08 939
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 03/08/08 776
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 03/26/08 977
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 03/14/08 729
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 05/06/07 1420
Splinter Cell Essentials 05/07/06 1624
Samurai Warriors: State of War 04/26/06 1900
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/25/07 1077
Star Wars Battlefront II 12/25/05 1740
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 10/09/07 1279
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s