More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Star Wars Battlefront II 12/25/05 1642
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 10/09/07 1181
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 05/06/07 1322
Splinter Cell Essentials 05/07/06 1522
Samurai Warriors: State of War 04/26/06 1800
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/25/07 972
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 03/14/08 831
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 03/08/08 671
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 03/26/08 879
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 03/14/08 647
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 06/14/07 1089
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/20/07 1874
Spider-Man 2 05/09/07 1057
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/05/06 1139
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/03/07 762
Star Wars Battlefront II 05/16/07 671
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 07/10/07 1250
Silent Hill Experience 03/01/08 555
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 03/06/06 1819
Sega Genesis Collection 07/31/07 815
Silent Hill: Origins 11/21/07 1174
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 10/05/07 1135
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/08/07 1181
Secret Agent Clank 07/01/08 838
Star Ocean: The First Departure 03/06/09 642
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10 715
Star Wars The Clone Wars: Republic Heroes 10/06/09 498
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution