More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Star Wars Battlefront II 12/25/05 1640
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 03/06/06 1818
Samurai Warriors: State of War 04/26/06 1799
Splinter Cell Essentials 05/07/06 1521
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/05/06 1138
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/03/07 762
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/20/07 1873
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 05/06/07 1321
Spider-Man 2 05/09/07 1057
Star Wars Battlefront II 05/16/07 671
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 06/14/07 1088
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 07/10/07 1250
Sega Genesis Collection 07/31/07 814
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 10/05/07 1135
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/08/07 1181
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 10/09/07 1179
Silent Hill: Origins 11/21/07 1173
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/25/07 972
Silent Hill Experience 03/01/08 551
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 03/08/08 671
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 03/14/08 646
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 03/14/08 830
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 03/26/08 878
Secret Agent Clank 07/01/08 837
Star Ocean: The First Departure 03/06/09 642
Star Wars The Clone Wars: Republic Heroes 10/06/09 498
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10 713
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution