More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Star Wars Battlefront II 12/25/05 1597
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 03/06/06 1789
Samurai Warriors: State of War 04/26/06 1759
Splinter Cell Essentials 05/07/06 1477
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/05/06 1104
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/03/07 737
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/20/07 1828
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 05/06/07 1271
Spider-Man 2 05/09/07 999
Star Wars Battlefront II 05/16/07 635
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 06/14/07 1053
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 07/10/07 1203
Sega Genesis Collection 07/31/07 776
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 10/05/07 1102
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/08/07 1117
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 10/09/07 1137
Silent Hill: Origins 11/21/07 1119
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/25/07 928
Silent Hill Experience 03/01/08 502
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 03/08/08 644
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 03/14/08 606
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 03/14/08 791
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 03/26/08 840
Secret Agent Clank 07/01/08 788
Star Ocean: The First Departure 03/06/09 601
Star Wars The Clone Wars: Republic Heroes 10/06/09 470
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10 653
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution