More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10 834
Star Wars The Clone Wars: Republic Heroes 10/06/09 594
Star Ocean: The First Departure 03/06/09 740
Secret Agent Clank 07/01/08 956
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 03/26/08 976
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 03/14/08 936
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 03/14/08 728
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 03/08/08 771
Silent Hill Experience 03/01/08 647
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/25/07 1074
Silent Hill: Origins 11/21/07 1284
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 10/09/07 1279
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/08/07 1274
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 10/05/07 1219
Sega Genesis Collection 07/31/07 901
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 07/10/07 1351
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 06/14/07 1154
Star Wars Battlefront II 05/16/07 727
Spider-Man 2 05/09/07 1182
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 05/06/07 1419
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/20/07 2001
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/03/07 798
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/05/06 1190
Splinter Cell Essentials 05/07/06 1623
Samurai Warriors: State of War 04/26/06 1898
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 03/06/06 1907
Star Wars Battlefront II 12/25/05 1739
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s