More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10 835
Star Wars The Clone Wars: Republic Heroes 10/06/09 596
Star Ocean: The First Departure 03/06/09 742
Secret Agent Clank 07/01/08 960
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 03/26/08 977
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 03/14/08 939
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 03/14/08 729
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 03/08/08 776
Silent Hill Experience 03/01/08 647
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/25/07 1076
Silent Hill: Origins 11/21/07 1284
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 10/09/07 1279
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/08/07 1275
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 10/05/07 1223
Sega Genesis Collection 07/31/07 904
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 07/10/07 1352
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 06/14/07 1155
Star Wars Battlefront II 05/16/07 729
Spider-Man 2 05/09/07 1185
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 05/06/07 1420
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/20/07 2001
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/03/07 799
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/05/06 1192
Splinter Cell Essentials 05/07/06 1624
Samurai Warriors: State of War 04/26/06 1899
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 03/06/06 1908
Star Wars Battlefront II 12/25/05 1740
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s