More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10 653
Star Wars The Clone Wars: Republic Heroes 10/06/09 470
Star Ocean: The First Departure 03/06/09 602
Secret Agent Clank 07/01/08 790
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 03/26/08 840
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 03/14/08 791
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 03/14/08 606
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 03/08/08 645
Silent Hill Experience 03/01/08 503
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/25/07 928
Silent Hill: Origins 11/21/07 1119
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 10/09/07 1137
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/08/07 1118
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 10/05/07 1103
Sega Genesis Collection 07/31/07 776
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 07/10/07 1203
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 06/14/07 1054
Star Wars Battlefront II 05/16/07 637
Spider-Man 2 05/09/07 1000
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 05/06/07 1272
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/20/07 1828
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/03/07 738
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/05/06 1104
Splinter Cell Essentials 05/07/06 1479
Samurai Warriors: State of War 04/26/06 1759
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 03/06/06 1789
Star Wars Battlefront II 12/25/05 1598
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution