More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
11/08/05
Action

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 07/10/07
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 12/25/05
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 03/27/06
Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories 02/23/06
Need for Speed: Most Wanted 5-1-0 01/28/06

LATEST PSP MEMBER REVIEWS

The 3rd Birthday The 3rd Birthday
07/25/13
Action / FPS
LocoRoco 2 12/15/12
Mortal Kombat: Unchained 05/08/12
Army of Two: The 40th Day 02/06/12
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10
God of War: Ghost of Sparta 11/07/10

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Samurai Warriors: State of War 04/26/06 1794
Secret Agent Clank 07/01/08 829
Sega Genesis Collection 07/31/07 810
Sid Meier's Pirates! 02/20/07 1866
Silent Hill Experience 03/01/08 546
Silent Hill: Origins 11/21/07 1168
Silent Hill: Shattered Memories 12/31/10 706
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals Fireteam Bravo 2 03/08/08 669
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 11/25/07 966
SOCOM U.S. Navy Seals: Tactical Strike 03/14/08 640
SOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 03/14/08 826
Spider-Man 2 05/09/07 1049
Spider-Man: Friend or Foe 10/08/07 1170
Splinter Cell Essentials 05/07/06 1514
Star Ocean: The First Departure 03/06/09 637
Star Wars Battlefront II 12/25/05 1636
Star Wars Battlefront II 06/05/06 1134
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/03/07 759
Star Wars Battlefront II 05/16/07 670
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 10/09/07 1174
Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron 03/26/08 872
Star Wars The Clone Wars: Republic Heroes 10/06/09 495
Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max 03/06/06 1817
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 05/06/07 1315
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 06/14/07 1084
Syphon Filter: Dark Mirror 07/10/07 1245
Syphon Filter: Logan's Shadow 10/05/07 1131
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution