More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Star Wars Battlefront II Member Review for the PSP

eeder_32 By:
eeder_32
12/25/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 24 
PUBLISHER LucasArts 
DEVELOPER LucasArts 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

Yeah this game is good ,s*** this game i awsome its one of the best iv played this game is twice as better than the first battlefront this one has so many more features.

The graphics: are by far better than last one this one sequel of the starwars game battle front is so advanced it almost looks as if it was the movie.the graphics are more detaild well done the characters look more alike than in other starwars games.

You can play as the main characters ,you play as obi one,anikan,yoda infact you can play as the dark side you can be a tie fighter pilote even as the storm troopers,sandtroopers as the clone troopers or one of the characters that stole not alone the scene he was in but the whole movie Darth vader.As any one in the movies like that blue chik with the long blue things sticking out of her head.

the story board is basicly the same as the movie it would be much too long to explain but most of us have seen the movie.

The misions are just as fun you play in the death star ,in the planets also in all kinds of battle fields
also you eventually tend to venture of to space where also you will engage in an epic battle as we all seen in the movies.Play as the tie fighter controle vaders ship be the goood and fight in the x flyers or something simaler to that.

Any way my overall grade to this game should and deserves this A+,this comes to show that all the starwars games so far made wont match up to this one unitil they release a new version of starwars.Yet alone
this one game is really and positivley the best games iv played and it deserves alot more than its given and my review.

More information about Star Wars Battlefront II
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution