More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Star Wars Battlefront II Member Review for the PSP

eeder_32 By:
eeder_32
12/25/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 24 
PUBLISHER LucasArts 
DEVELOPER LucasArts 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

Yeah this game is good ,s*** this game i awsome its one of the best iv played this game is twice as better than the first battlefront this one has so many more features.

The graphics: are by far better than last one this one sequel of the starwars game battle front is so advanced it almost looks as if it was the movie.the graphics are more detaild well done the characters look more alike than in other starwars games.

You can play as the main characters ,you play as obi one,anikan,yoda infact you can play as the dark side you can be a tie fighter pilote even as the storm troopers,sandtroopers as the clone troopers or one of the characters that stole not alone the scene he was in but the whole movie Darth vader.As any one in the movies like that blue chik with the long blue things sticking out of her head.

the story board is basicly the same as the movie it would be much too long to explain but most of us have seen the movie.

The misions are just as fun you play in the death star ,in the planets also in all kinds of battle fields
also you eventually tend to venture of to space where also you will engage in an epic battle as we all seen in the movies.Play as the tie fighter controle vaders ship be the goood and fight in the x flyers or something simaler to that.

Any way my overall grade to this game should and deserves this A+,this comes to show that all the starwars games so far made wont match up to this one unitil they release a new version of starwars.Yet alone
this one game is really and positivley the best games iv played and it deserves alot more than its given and my review.

More information about Star Wars Battlefront II
 
comments powered by Disqus