More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Tekken: Dark Resurrection Member Review for the PSP

Matthewrom By:
Matthewrom
10/26/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Fighting 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Namco Bandai 
DEVELOPER Namco 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Crude Humor, Mild Language, Suggestive Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I gave it a b- because i agree with gr wimpy backgrounds!!! I also gave it a b- because i thought it was a weird game and i didn't like how you start out with 30 charaters it would make a better game if you can unlock the charaters. I think the older games are better than this one my favorite tekken game is tekken 2 the characters had more combo moves. the best part i like about this game it's Tekken, In your hand! It would be cool for the other games would come to psp to! Have a Tekken game to psp is assume as soon Tekken: Dark Resurrection came out I was thinking to my self I must get this game I still didn't get it! I know your wondering how i know about this i played at a friends house.


More information about Tekken: Dark Resurrection
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 1689 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus