More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Tekken: Dark Resurrection Member Review for the PSP

ishirm By:
ishirm
07/11/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Fighting 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Namco Bandai 
DEVELOPER Namco 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Crude Humor, Mild Language, Suggestive Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This game did surprise me with the stunning graphics on the psp, the sound effects where good, and as usuall the music was perfect.

STORY LINE: the story line was thought out good, althrough it could be a little seriously made, some of the storys wherenet just as good as other ones. 

GAMEPLAY: As usuall Tekken game play, but this time I think the female characters are made stronger and harder to beat, wich isnt bad just a little trouble-some :D 

 I didnt like the animal characters in the game they are just to overpowored, and kinda stupid, i dont know but i didnt understand how could a panda/kuma learn martial arts? wtf? they should be taken out of the upcomming tekken games. But other than that this game is great :D


More information about Tekken: Dark Resurrection
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1133 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution