More Reviews
REVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Review
Does Beyond Earth lead humanity to a better world or into a nest of aliens?

Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus Review
I had no idea there was that much silicon in Japan. But it only makes the balance that much more impressive, doesn't it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Preview
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

Tekken: Dark Resurrection Member Review for the PSP

ishirm By:
ishirm
07/11/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Fighting 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Namco Bandai 
DEVELOPER Namco 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Crude Humor, Mild Language, Suggestive Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This game did surprise me with the stunning graphics on the psp, the sound effects where good, and as usuall the music was perfect.

STORY LINE: the story line was thought out good, althrough it could be a little seriously made, some of the storys wherenet just as good as other ones. 

GAMEPLAY: As usuall Tekken game play, but this time I think the female characters are made stronger and harder to beat, wich isnt bad just a little trouble-some :D 

 I didnt like the animal characters in the game they are just to overpowored, and kinda stupid, i dont know but i didnt understand how could a panda/kuma learn martial arts? wtf? they should be taken out of the upcomming tekken games. But other than that this game is great :D


More information about Tekken: Dark Resurrection
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1166 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution