More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

SATURN MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SATURN MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Savior Dark Savior
05/16/13

Sonic 3D Blast 05/26/06
Virtua Fighter 2 05/26/06
Panzer Dragoon Saga 01/04/07
House of the Dead 06/20/07
The Crow: City of Angels 04/01/09

LATEST SATURN MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Savior Dark Savior
05/16/13
The Crow: City of Angels 04/01/09
Virtua Cop 2 09/11/08
House of the Dead 04/10/08
House of the Dead 06/20/07
Panzer Dragoon Saga 01/04/07

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Crow: City of Angels 04/01/09 1153
Dark Savior 05/16/13 26045
House of the Dead 06/20/07 1484
House of the Dead 04/10/08 894
Panzer Dragoon Saga 01/04/07 1496
Sonic 3D Blast 05/26/06 2043
Virtua Cop 2 09/11/08 589
Virtua Fighter 2 05/26/06 1658
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all
More On GameRevolution