More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Sonic 3D Blast Member Review for the Saturn

Z-Roc By:
Z-Roc
05/26/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Sega 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  

This game is one of the few that were acceptable for the sega saturn. Sonic 3d blast is okay. The graphics are aiight. But the gameplay is okay.All it is is that you got to find all these birds and place back in this circle.Its okay for a while. But it gets boring quicklies.



Unlike Sonic R, its not totally 3d. Everything is poloygon, but not 3d. At every end of a level you face dr. Eggman. That get boring QUICK!!! But its nice to explore the 3d world.So if you are looking for a quick Sonic game, here it is, I would prefer you to rent it. but if you like it, buy it. One game you can relate this to is Croc.

GRAPHICS: 7.5
SOUND: 8
GAMEPLAY: 6(Reapetive)
OVERALL: 8.5

SONIC IS STILL THE MAN!!!!!!!!!!


More information about Sonic 3D Blast
 
C+ Revolution report card
Views: 2097 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution