More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
06/10/07

Resident Evil 2 06/11/07
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07
Metal Gear Solid 11/04/05
Crash Bash 11/14/05
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05

LATEST SONY MEMBER REVIEWS

Syphon Filter 3 Syphon Filter 3
02/19/13
Syphon Filter 2 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 02/18/13
Syphon Filter 01/11/13
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/29/07 1235
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 04/29/08 1222
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 08/04/08 1108
ClockTower 10/25/08 588
Colony Wars: Vengeance 10/03/07 1122
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 05/05/09 950
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 10/14/12 1268
Crash Bash 11/14/05 4889
Crash Bandicoot 04/21/09 1177
Crash Bandicoot 07/17/12 797
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 10/11/06 2004
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 11/03/05 3540
Crash Team Racing 04/22/09 839
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 02/18/08 1158
Command & Conquer Red Alert: Retaliation 05/27/06 1034
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 07/20/07 7452
Castlevania: Symphony of the Night 09/24/07 1229
Command and Conquer 05/27/06 1122
Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Backs 09/24/07 1181
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 10/24/06 1629
Crash Bandicoot: Warped 05/23/08 1033
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution